01707 323038

Creswick Primary And Nursery School

Confident Learners for Life

Creswick Primary And Nursery School

Remote Learning for Years 2 - 6

 

Google Classroom

We are are now using Google Classroom to enable our pupils between years 2 and 6 to access remote learning.

Every child has a unique login to the Classroom.

Google Classroom is a safe and secure solution for children to access learning materials directly from their class teachers; a location in which they can collaborate with their peers by sharing useful websites and tips to completing assignments; a hub to allow blended learning direct from their school classrooms into the comfort of their own homes.

By clicking the image above, you will be taken directly to the Google Classroom log in webpage.  Once in, you will be in your class page which will be full of fun assignments and revision-style materials.

If you have any problems with your log in information please contact admin@creswick.herts.sch.uk

If you require any help or support with your child's learning please email your child's class teacher via the year group email.

             Year 2 Maple                  Maple@creswick.herts.sch.uk Miss Tinsley
     Year 2 Primrose             Primrose@creswick.herts.sch.uk Miss Davidson
              Year 3 Violet                  Violet@creswick.herts.sch.uk Mrs Mast/Mrs Thompson
              Year 3 Poplar                 Poplar@creswick.herts.sch.uk Mrs Hawkins
              Year 4 Honeysuckle     Honeysuckle@creswick.herts.sch.uk Miss Stevens
              Year 4 Pine                    Pine@creswick.herts.sch.uk Mrs Muhith
              Year 5 Snowdrop         Snowdrop@creswick.herts.sch.uk Miss Wildgoose
              Year 5 Willow               Willow@creswick.herts.sch.uk Mrs Johnson
              Year 6 Bramble             Bramble@creswick.herts.sch.uk Miss Hills
              Year 6 Elm                     Elm@creswick.herts.sch.uk Miss Lock

How to access Google Classroom - Instructions for how to access Google Classroom

In addition to Google Classroom, our pupil's have access to the following learning platforms:

 

Recording of online meeting with parents/carers about online learning (04/01/2021)