01707 323038

Creswick Primary And Nursery School

Confident Learners for Life

Creswick Primary And Nursery School


For a list of governors roles/responsibilities please click HERE

For a list of Governors' attendance at meetings click HERE

Clerk to Governors - Ms Alex Yates

Mrs Fay Brett (Headteacher)


Mr Tommy Clarke (Chair)

 Parent governor

Ms Zulehka Mitcham

 Co-opted governor

Miss Kiddist Forsythe

 Co-opted governor

Mr Jacob Kallergis

 Co-opted governor

Miss Katherine Martindill

 Co-opted governor (Governing Body)

Dr Sarah Lilly

 Additional governor

Miss Barbara Scheck

 Co-opted governor (Parent Governor)

Ms Fiona MacLeod

 Co-opted governor

Mr Kevin Peart

 Staff governor

Mr Laurence Mullaney

 Co-opted governor

Miss Jan Bracey

 Local Authority governor

Mrs Ruth Akehurst

 Parent Governor

Mr Prinal Nathwani

 Co-opted Governor